To correctly view this site, you need a modern browser compatible with cascading style sheets

 Remember me
or  create a new account

August 19th 2022

The Ebisu Garden Hall
Tokyo (JP)

«  »
You are here:  >home >concerts >concert archive >gig details

Aug 26 2018 @ Colony Woodstock, NY

Previous Show Next Show
0 vote
No review has yet been submitted.0 review
4 photos4 photos4 photos4 photos4 photos
No video has yet been linked.0 linked video
1 recording1 recording
0 'hoodster

On Stage

Angelo C. Moore (v, sax, thr, per)
John Norwood Fisher (eb, b, v)
Walter Kibby III (v, t)
Philip Fisher (d)
Christopher Dowd (v, key, tb)
John Bigham (eg, g, key, v)


1. Hide Behind my Glasses
2. I Wish I Had a Date
3. Cholly
4. Housework
5. Everyday Sunshine
6. Ma & Pa
7. Question of Life
8. Ugly
9. "Simon Says" The Kingpin
10. Deep Inside
11. Bonin' in the Boneyard
12. Those Days are Gone
13. Ghetto Soundwave
14. Pray to the Junkiemaker
15. Fishy Swa Ska
16. Alcoholic
17. Pressure
18. Subliminal Fascism
19. Behaviour Control Technician
20. Freddie's Dead
21. Sunless Saturday
22. Pouring Rain
23. Lyin' Ass Bitch
24. Skankin' to the Beat
25. Party At Ground Zero


4 photos


0 video
No YouTube video has been linked yet.


0 review
No review has been posted yet

Live Recordings

1 live recording
Audio / Source : soundboard / Master : CDR / Length : n/a 
Fishbone would rather not this recording to be traded

Fishbone & Colony

Fishbone is not scheduled to play Colony anytime soon.


© 2003-2022 [about / copyrights] webmaster@fishbonelive.orgChateau Mariage Belgique